Home
avaw.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Contract teachers

These persons who do not work on the Montanuniversitaet Leoben gave lectures at the AVAW chair:

Eisenberger 1 Dr. Martin Eisenberger // kanzlei@umweltrecht.at
Himmel Hofrat Wilhelm Himmel // wilhelm.himmel@stmk.gv.at
Hodecek 1 Dr. Peter Hodecek // peter.hodecek@chello.at
Dietmar Hofer Dipl.-Ing.  Dietmar Hofer // dietmar.hofer@magna.com
Hoellinger Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Höllinger // wolfgang.hoellinger@htl-kapfenberg.ac.at
Krenn Ing. Alfred Krenn // alfred.krenn@leoben.at
Konrad Lachmayer2 Dr. Konrad Lachmayer // konrad@lachmayer.eu
Maier Dr. Jürgen Maier // maier@utc.co.at
Patek Dr. Regine Patek // r.patek@kommunalkredit.at
1028 1 App Perstel Dr. Peter Perstel // peter.perstel@acstyria.com
PinkelIng. Michael Pinkel // m.pinkel@ig-iut.at
Ragossnig Klein Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arne Ragoßnig // ragossnig@utc.co.at
Rabitsch 044r13x18
Dipl.-Ing. Hannes Stradner // hannes.stradner@magna.com
Wruss Dr. Klaus Wruss // klaus.wruss@wruss.at
Zorzi Dr. Michael Zorzi // michael.zorzi@balsa-gmbh.at

 

Thank you for your support. The high level of the lectures becomes only possible by you!

Fenster schließen
Contract teachers