Home
avaw.unileoben.ac.at/en/
Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management // Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Navigation

Team

The Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management (shortly AVAW) was established at the Montanuniversität Leoben in October 2011 with the appointment of Dr. Roland Pomberger as Professor. By October 1st, 2013, the Chair AVAW inherited all members of the Chair of Waste Treatment Technologies and Landfilling, which as formerly been known as „Institute for Sustainable Waste Management and Technology (shortly IAE)“.

The IAE was founded in November 1993 and headed by Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Karl E. Lorber until his retirement at September 9th, 2013.

 

Roland Pomberger

Roland Pomberger

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Head of Chair of Waste Processing Technology and Waste Management

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5150
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-700
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: roland.pomberger@unileoben.ac.at

Josef Adam

Josef Adam

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5104
Cell: +43 664 / 11 12 158
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: josef.adam@unileoben.ac.at

Alexia Aldrian

Alexia Aldrian

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5116
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: alexia.aldrian@unileoben.ac.at

Filipa Correia Brites

Filipa Correia Brites

Technical staff

E-mail: filipa.correia-brites@unileoben.ac.at

Alexander Curtis

Alexander Curtis

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5134
Cell: +43 681 / 84 25 69 67
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: alexander.curtis@unileoben.ac.at

Corinna Grasser

Corinna Grasser

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5118
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: corinna.grasser@unileoben.ac.at

Bettina Hirsa

Bettina Hirsa

Secretariat

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5101
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: bettina.hirsa@unileoben.ac.at

Daniel Höllen

Daniel Höllen

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Min. Dr.rer.nat.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5110
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-810
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: daniel.hoellen@unileoben.ac.at

Lukas Kranzinger

Lukas Kranzinger

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5112
Cell: +43 660 / 77 41 30 4
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: lukas.kranzinger@unileoben.ac.at

Hannah Kunodi

Hannah Kunodi

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5106
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: hannah.kunodi@unileoben.ac.at

Bastian Küppers

Bastian Küppers

MSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5117
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-817
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: bastian.kueppers@unileoben.ac.at

Karl Erich Lorber

Karl Erich Lorber

Em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Emeritus

Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-801
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: karl.lorber@unileoben.ac.at

Selina Möllnitz

Selina Möllnitz

Dipl.-Ing., BSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5135
Cell: +43 650 / 94 22 74 8
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: selina.moellnitz@unileoben.ac.at

Simone Neuhold

Simone Neuhold

Dipl.-Ing., BSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5133
Cell: +43 664 / 9365358
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: simone.neuhold@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Nigl

Thomas Nigl

Dipl.-Ing., BSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5124
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-824
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: thomas.nigl@unileoben.ac.at

Martina Petrovic

Martina Petrovic

Trainee

E-mail: martina.petrovic@unileoben.ac.at

Kerstin Pfandl

Kerstin Pfandl

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific stuff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5123
Cell: +43 650 / 34 64 73 3
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: kerstin.pfandl@unileoben.ac.at

Romana Primig

Romana Primig

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5115
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: romana.primig@unileoben.ac.at

Manuel Riedl

Manuel Riedl

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5113
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: manuel.riedl@unileoben.ac.at

Renato Sarc

Renato Sarc

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5105
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-805
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: renato.sarc@unileoben.ac.at

Therese Schwarz

Therese Schwarz

Mag.rer.soc.oec, BSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5111
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-100
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: therese.schwarz@unileoben.ac.at

Philipp Sedlazeck

Philipp Sedlazeck

MSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5114
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-400
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: philipp.sedlazeck@unileoben.ac.at

Sophie Tatschl

Sophie Tatschl

Trainee

E-mail: sophie.tatschl@unileoben.ac.at

Carina Tauterer

Carina Tauterer

Technical staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5119
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: carina.tauterer@unileoben.ac.at

Tanja Trieb

Tanja Trieb

Secretariat

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5103
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: tanja.trieb@unileoben.ac.at

Sandra Viczek

Sandra Viczek

MSc., MSc.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5136
Cell: +43 680 / 11 08 78 7
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: sandra.viczek@unileoben.ac.at

Thomas Weißenbach

Thomas Weißenbach

Dipl.-Ing.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5137
Cell: +43 676 / 84 53 86-837
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: thomas.weissenbach@unileoben.ac.at

Martin Wellacher

Martin Wellacher

Mag. Dr.
Scientific staff

Phone: +43 3842 / 402-5108
Cell: +43 664 / 19 00 064
Fax: +43 3842 / 402-5102
E-mail: martin.wellacher@unileoben.ac.at

Fenster schließen
Team